Recreation Commission

3-year term

 Jill Johnson, Chairperson   term expires 2018

Sue Kempen- Vice Chairperson –   term expires 2020


Sarah Wagner  term expires 2018

Dawn Miller  term expires 2018

Arnie Bolo  term expires 2020

Gunnard Kyllonen- Term expires 2021

Trustee  Tony Smydra

Recreation Commission Meets at the Village Office
3rd Wednesday of the month @ 5:10 p.m.